Donate  |   Contact

The greatest gift is the
gift of the teachings
2016-05-05 Joy 57:09
Fa Jun
Fa Jun gave the fourth talk in a eight-week series titled "Seven Factors of Awakening". This very informative talk explores the four stages of meditation and the two main hindrances to meditation, torpidity and excitation, and how we can overcome these hindrances by learning to cultivate joy.
Insight Meditation South Bay - Silicon Valley
In collection Seven Factors of Awakening

Creative Commons License